PEOPLE SAY THE NICEST THINGS...

If you love being by the ocean you have to stay at Gaze. The location is superb, the house amazing, immaculately clean, well equipped and comfortable. Pattianne made us feel very welcome on arrival.
— Susan and Steve, Canberra, ACT, Nov 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
Pattianne’s Gaze beach house at North Mollymook is a fantastic holiday home and we would strongly recommend it for a family or couples weekend away. Incredible view in the protected headland, great host with excellent communication. My wife loved using the house as a base before our wedding, she couldn’t have imagined a more beautiful place to get ready. We loved the welcome pack with fresh eggs, home made bread and butter, chocolates, cheese and more! The beds are super comfortable, wife loved the towels and linen. Outdoor shower and laundry room with 30m walk to the surf. Book this spot if it’s available you won’t regret it. Thanks, Pattianne.
— Tom, Glasgow, Scotland, Nov 2019 (as reviewed on Google)
We had a fabulous weekend at Gaze, North Mollymook. The house is as impressive as the photos show and was well suited to our group of three couples. All the furniture and fittings are of high quality and the house is impeccably clean. The location is perfect and the views are amazing. Pattianne is extremely helpful and provided a delicious hamper for us to enjoy. This property is highly recommended and we wouldn’t hesitate to re-visit.
— Sue, Nov 2018 (as reviewed on HomeAway)
Everything about GAZE is fantastic, we can’t recommend it highly enough. Starting with the breathtaking view as you walk in, the warm welcome from Pattianne, the freshly baked bread, hand made chocolates and even bubbles in the fridge. All these things are wonderful, but it’s the little things that make the stay. The house is warm and inviting, it has blankets and a log fire and comfy sofas to snuggle up in and read a book. It has lovely sun decks, views from EVERY room and easy access to the beach. There’s a hot outdoor shower for when you get back from the beach and a fully stocked kitchen and laundry. Each spacious bedroom has a lovely ensuite so the space works well for families and couples. We just felt really at home - so without a doubt will return as soon as we can!
— Kate, Sydney, NSW, Oct 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
Our family had a wonderful stay at 140 Mitchell Parade Mollymook and can’t stress enough how much we loved the house, facilities, location, cleanliness, the view is unbelievable and you would have to travel far to beat what is an amazing beach and not to mention Pattianne’s hospitality which went above and beyond. The extra touches and hamper full of home made goodies made our stay even more special. We hope we have the opportunity to visit Pattianne’s little slice of heaven again soon. Oh did I mention how sparkling clean everything was. Thank you.
— Elizabeth, Canberra, ACT, Oct 2018 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
Stunning House on the Beach! This house and its location is perfect for a stay in Mollymook. The photos advertised are the exact reality you receive on entering. The house is beautifully set up for a luxury home by the beach. All aspects of your stay have been considered from the soft and luxurious linen to all kitchen utensils and the gourmet welcome hamper. We travelled with our two young children and grandparents and the house was a great escape from city life.
— Amanda, Sydney, NSW, Aug 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
If you are seeking an extraordinary stylish, beautiful home to rest and relax. Look no further! This home is stunning inside and the views are so amazing encompassing complete bay and ocean views. We had the best weekend ever and cannot thank Pattianne enough for her warm welcome and eye to detail for every bit of comfort. Beautiful home where every thing is thought of!! Would return in a heart beat !
— Ally, Sydney, NSW, June 2018
This home is beautiful. Highly recommend this home for a relaxing luxurious break from the real world. Amazing views, close to the beach and immaculate condition. Thankyou!
— LeighAnn, Canberra, ACT, Jun 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
Outstanding! Accommodation is immaculate, views are superb and the hospitality cannot be faulted. It really is a privilege to stay in such a beautiful spot - two nights is not enough! We could not fault our experience this past weekend and send our thanks to Pattianne for her hospitality. The house is well positioned and just a short walk to Rick Stein’s at Bannisters or the Tallwood shops. We can not recommend highly enough and look forward to our next visit
— Jason, Canberra, ACT, May 2018 (as reviewed on HomeAway)
We just keep coming back. It is amazing. The view takes your breath away, from the minute you walk in the door. The decor is straight out of a Home Beautiful magazine with a fireplace for those chilly evenings. 3 huge bedrooms all with their own bathrooms put a 5 star hotel to shame. The kitchen is the best equipped I’ve seen. But it is the personal touches everywhere that make the place so special. Like the local honey and the barn laid eggs, the cold bottle of wine in the fridge and the fresh bread in the hamper. Of course all these are provided by the wonderful hostess, who can’t do enough for you. Thank you Pattianne for creating and maintaining such a beautiful holiday spot for us. We will be back yet again.
— Kim, Sydney, NSW, April 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
6 of us arrived on Friday lunch time and spent 2 nights in this gorgeous home. Just after opened the door, stunning ocean view punched our face straight away, and we were also pleased with the luxury set up by the host, everything was carefully selected with excellent quality and taste. We loved every item of the hamper prepared by the host, the sparkling wine, the bread, honey, cheeses, eggs etc., I have to say the eggs were so delicious I haven’t tried for many many years. In the evening after dinner, we had a great time sitting next to the warm fireplace, a glass of wine made me like in heaven. We all loved the place so much and we will come back again.
— Jie, Sydney, NSW, May 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
This is a beautifully appointed luxurious beach house with fabulous views overlooking the beach. I had a couple of queries prior to booking the property and after speaking with Pattianne I just knew the place would be fantastic - she is a very gracious and thoughtful host. My sister and I were looking for somewhere special to take my mother as a treat for her 80th birthday and we were not disappointed. The place was absolutely spotless, there were some gorgeous flowers on the table for my mother and a lovely basket of goodies, including eggs and honey from Pattianne’s farm!! We had the best weekend!! Highly recommend.
— Sue, Sydney, NSW, May 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
The perfect spot for a special occasion. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this most beautiful house with amazing views. Pattianne was very welcoming and accommodating. A lovely hamper of fresh goodies and a coffee machine for those of us who need a coffee hit first thing were all there for us. The house is so comfortable and beautifully decorated that we did not want to leave. Absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back.
— Jill, Canberra, ACT, March 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Stunning Beach House! One of the best properties we have stayed in. Pattianne went out of her way to welcome us and make our stay enjoyable, the hamper, local produce, floral arrangements and attention to detail were very thoughtful. The property is immaculate, well stocked with everything you need, beautiful linen, and all the comforts of home. We immediately felt at home and wished we had booked a longer stay. The uninterrupted view is beautiful and it was great sitting on the balcony watching family on the beach and in the surf! We cannot wait to return!
— Ann, Cooma, NSW, Mar 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Best place ever! We couldn’t fault this accommodation if we tried! Pattianne (the owner) was a pleasure to communicate with when booking. The location is beach front with amazing views, just a short walk down to the beach. A welcome hamper full of deliciousness greeted us, including snacks, local honey, fresh eggs, milk and a bottle of wine. There’s private parking, all rooms had incredible views, and the entertainment areas had all the cozy and luxury you could ask for. Even the outdoor shower was heated! You will not find a better place in Mollymook. Can’t wait to get together with the family and stay here again.
— Naomi, Sydney, NSW, Mar 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
Perfect place for a mini honeymoon. What a stunning place. Unfortunately we could only manage to get away for a couple of nights and the weather wasn’t the best but even still, it was a beautiful spot and great place to stay. Pattianne is a great host and very accommodating. We will definitely be back soon!
— Phillip, Sydney, NSW, Mar 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
A perfect spot for a special occasion. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this most beautiful house with amazing views. Pattianne was very welcoming and accommodating. A lovely hamper of fresh goodies and a coffee machine for those of us who need a coffee hit first thing were all there for us. The house is so comfortable and beautifully decorated that we did not want to leave. Absolutely beautiful. We will definitely be back.
— Jill, Canberra ACT, March 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Can’t get back quickly enough.....Our visit to 140 Mollymook was simply outstanding. Location is superb, a super easy walk to the beach and shops and the house was immaculate. Can’t wait to get back. Thanks Pattianne for the hospitality.
— Chris, Sydney, NSW, Feb 2018 (as reviewed on TripAdvisor)
Perfect luxury beach retreat - A beautifully appointed house in probably the best location at Mollymook. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have booked again for next year. Everything you need is provided and more.
— Kevin, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Luxury, Style & Comfort - A stunning home with uninterrupted views of Mollymook Beach, 140 Mitchell Parade is purely a luxurious home away from home. From the modern, high-end furnishings in the spacious, graceful bedrooms and contemporary bathrooms to the edible delights in the kitchen sourced from local food producers provided by Pattianne, we felt welcomed, looked after and special. The home was absolutely pristine on arrival with all small details thought of. It was obvious to us how much care is taken when preparing the home incoming guests. We have no hesitation in recommending 140 Mitchell Parade to anyone wanting to experience Mollymook accommodation at its finest!! Pattianne went above and beyond to ensure my Mum’s 70th was perfect in every way - thank you Pattianne for your warm assistance prior to and during our stay!!
— Susie, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and Pattianne & Jim were excellent hosts. We wanted for nothing - the fresh produce honey from Jim’s bees and eggs from their farm were very special additions to a well-stocked larder. The house itself is magnificent in terms of spaciousness, layout and accommodation. Not to mention the front-seat view to Mollymook Beach and daily visits from the friendly local parrots. As a surf spot, there was a pick of surfing spots and with easy access via the side steps, we found that the position right in front of the house suited us (varying levels from beginner to intermediate) most days. Thanks Patianne for making this a memorable family getaway.
— Kathryn, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2018 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Wonderful house for a perfect weekend away. I cannot recommend 140 Mitchell at Mollymook highly enough. The house is superbly appointed and ideally located with uninterrupted views of the ocean. Pattianne and Jim were the perfect hosts - warmly welcoming us in person, leaving a hamper of treats and recommendations for local restaurants for us to enjoy on our girls’ weekend away.
— Rebecca, Sydney, NSW, Nov 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
It was an awesome getaway. The house and views were amazing. The owners went out of their way to respond to extra requests from us that was not even part of the package. Thanks and we will surely come up again.
— Fatima, Sydney, NSW, Nov 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
We had the most amazing weekend, the house was nothing short of spectacular in every way. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen, relaxing in the comfy lounges drinking wine. It was simply amazing. We needed the break as it’s been a very emotional and busy few months, so the break to this little piece of heaven certainly could not have been better than it was. Our boys had a wonderful time also, which was great... they loved the house. So, THANK YOU for making our stay so unforgettable.
— Kym, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2018
We had a fantastic experience! The owner’s attention to detail and inclusions meant that we could want for nothing. The house was impeccably clean, furnishings were extremely comfortable and we could not have had a better experience.
— Diane, Sydney, NSW, Oct 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Outstanding Mollymook property. Its not often you find a house that delivers all that it promises and comes complete with a host that knows how to provide a high quality, personalised service. The generous welcome hamper was a great touch especially after a decent drive .. Pattianne’s attention to detail went so far as to make sure our Coeliac son also had plenty to choose from. The views are spectacular, couches comfortable and location is ideal for a family escape. Book it !
— David, Melbourne, VIC, Sept 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
The property is beautifully clean , we enjoyed the proximity to Mollymook, Bannisters and the lovely shops of Milton. A must do holiday of total relaxation. Just book it!
— Lee, Sydney, NSW, Sept 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
What a great seaside find! Pattianne provided our family reunion weekend with the perfect venue & hospitality for a memorable couple of days. The house is ‘lux’ & to die for & sits in a great location just back from the beach & perched overlooking the full length of beautiful Mollymook Beach. The open plan layout and furnishings are first class. Pattianne catered to the nth degree with nice touches from a substantial food hamper, quality toiletries & a fireplace ready to kick start us for a fantastic stay. We had elderly parents join us & whilst they aren’t that mobile the house was ideal as they could move around freely & be accommodated comfortably in the street level rooms with their own on-suite rooms. Highly recommend this house, only downfall....our stay was too short! We’ll be back
— Steve and Debbie, Wollongong, NSW, Aug 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Luxury house with stunning views. Fabulous house every thing perfect for our family of 4 adults
— Louise, Melbourne, VIC, July 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
A fabulous house in a great location. Perfectly comfortable for 3 couples. We enjoyed Pattianes hospitality and generosity, she provided all sorts of home grown and home made goodies to make our stay even more comfortable such as fresh fruit, honey, eggs, biscuits and Prosecco. Easy walk to beach and restaurants. A lovely weekend.
— Stacey, Sydney, NSW, July 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Amazing house and wonderful hostess. From the fridge and basket full of goodies to the thoughtful provision of a suitcase of lego for our 5 year old we wanted for nothing. The house is the last word in luxury with fabulous views. The family loved it and we would definitely stay there again.
— Cheryl, Canberra, ACT, June 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Superb views - amazing property!
We had an amazing 2-night (not long enough) stay at this place in late April. Pattianne is a great host and the communication was excellent - she called to confirm the reservation, sent us a text the day before with directions and instructions on key collection and popped over on day one to ensure we’d all settled in. The little welcome treats were a great touch, fresh eggs, chocolates, milk, muesli etc. Lots of nice extra special touches made the stay even better.

The house is incredible - we did not want for anything. The most amazing views and the property is a very short stroll to the best restaurants in Mollymook.

Our family has vowed to come back again next year, but for longer next time. Thanks x
— Lauren and Ben, Brisbane, QLD, April 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Fabulous house in a beautiful location
Our family of 2 adults and 3 children had a wonderful stay at 140 Mitchell. The house was immaculate, tastefully decorated and absolutely everything had been thought of and included. It is just metres from a beautiful beach and an easy walk to Mollymook shops. We would definitely stay here again and look forward to doing so!
— Tracey, Syney, NSW, April 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Great getaway, Pattianne was a great host. The home is beautiful, we enjoyed every minute of it!
— Ivan, Sydney, NSW, April 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
Excellent property with superb ocean views
We recently stayed at 140 Mitchell for two long weekends. A very welcoming house with high quality inclusions. The owner was terrific and made sure our stays were very memorable.
— Ken, Canberra, ACT, April 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Absolute Luxury!
A beautiful house with incredible views. The house was spotless, comfortable and the owner was lovely and extremely accommodating.
We would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a nice coastal holiday.
— Alicia, Sydney, NSW, Mar 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Book, book now! 140 Mitchell is the perfect escape from daily life. The location is perfect, and the pictures don’t lie – the view is incredible. As other reviewers have mentioned, the attention to detail and high quality of appointments contribute to the luxurious vibe. The weekend we spent there was overcast and raining, yet we still had a fabulous time. I am looking forward to coming back and falling asleep to the sound of waves again.
— Alex, Canberra, ACT, Mar 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
非常不错的别墅!漂亮的海景、热情的房东、现代化的设备。物超所值!还有赠送我们当地的蜂蜜等,味道棒极了! (Very nice villa! Beautiful ocean views, friendly host, modern equipment. Value for money! Also presented local honey, tastes great!)
— Jianhao Xuan, Hangzhou China, Feb 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
The house was totally wonderful. Amazing location at the better end of the beach, a walk down steps to the beach couldn’t have been easier, and then a 2 minute walk to some local shops which were great for essentials. The house was immaculate, and had a brilliant welcome basket with delicious eggs and honey from Pattianne’s farm. Pattianne was very helpful and went out of her way to help us have a great stay.
— Victoria, Sydney, NSW, Feb 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
Best Rental House we’ve ever used!
The home itself is well built, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, very clean and well equipped kitchen. Pattianne is extremely nice and owns the homes so any questions you have she can answer, unlike a rental company managing many homes. She also supplies a hamper of goodies in the kitchen that are perfect and of quality. The home is also designed well, perfect for family or three couples. The pictures don’t do it justice. The access to beach is right out the lower yard with an outdoor shower (with hot water) to rinse off on your way back. Listening to the ocean with the doors open at night is a must. I would even suggest going during the off season. Lovely place to relax and close walk to Rick Steins for dinner. Hopefully we will be returning customers. Great experience.
— Lynn, Seattle, USA, Feb 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
An Amazing, Luxury Weekend!
This is the most stunning house on the beach we have every stayed at.
The house is luxury all the way! The location couldn’t be better, t he famous Mollymook beach is just 50 steps down. I can’t say enough about how beautiful the house is. We had our daughters wedding on the beach just below the house. The bridal party stayed the night before the wedding, (Bride to be, Bridesmaid and mother of the bride). It was a lovely place to get ready for the wedding and have pre-wedding photo’s done, than the newly weds stayed there for their wedding night. PERFECT!!!! Our host Pattianne was lovely and couldn’t do enough for us.
— Sharee, Boorowa, NSW, Feb 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
140 Mitchell Parade is an exquisite piece of paradise! Every aspect is truly luxurious, from the glorious sweeping views, to the beautifully appointed bedrooms and bathrooms, and the generously stocked welcome hamper. We loved every moment of our stay. Pattianne is an incredibly gracious, helpful and welcoming host. We are already desperately missing the sound of the ocean, and planning our next trip!
— Justin and Simonne, Melbourne, VIC, Jan 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
Outstanding! Thanks so much to Pattianne - an amazing week. The property is fantastic and the location can’t be beaten. We will be back!
— Alexander, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Pattianne is the hostess with the mostess. Her attention to detail is reflected in her immaculate house, which, by the way, is located in the best position in Mollymook. A beautiful welcome package awaited us, which included local produce. We loved our stay in what is a little patch of paradise.
— Elle, Sydney, NSW, Jan 2017 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
We had a wonderful stay at Pattianne’s property. The house is just like the photos and has gorgeous interiors. The view from every room is stunning and the house is very close to the beach. A perfect beach escape. Thank you Pattianne!
— Jane, Sydney, NSW, Dec 2016 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
140 Mitchell at Mollymook is a wonderful property that I would highly recommend.
The house is immaculate with a lovely beach feel. The view over the beach and ocean is truly spectacular!
Access is to the beach couldn’t be easier and within a minute from the house you are on the sand.
Pattianne is a gracious host who has a wealth of information on the local area and was very kind to provide a lovely array of groceries to get us started.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 140 Mitchell and cannot wait to go back!
— Fiona, Sydney, NSW, Dec 2016
140 Mitchell is everything you need for a luxury holiday in Mollymook; this is it, front and center. Choose restaurants and coffee, just a short stroll, or cook/eat in, everything is here: with the best view of the beach/ocean.
— Kelvin, Young, NSW, Dec 2016 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
A fantastic home with a view that is unmatched. Throughly enjoyed our stay and we look forward to returning.
— Ollie, Sydney, NSW, Dec 2016 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
A truly wonderful experience. Pattianne was warm and welcoming. Very prompt with any enquiries. The house was spectacular and the view... wow. I definitely recommend that you consider staying.
— Michael, Wollongong, NSW, Nov 2016 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
Perfect accommodation for your stay in Mollymook
You can’t help but feel relaxed the moment you enter this spectacular residence. Light and airy with panoramic views of Mollymook Beach, this was the perfect place for our quick weekend getaway.

We were greeted by the owner on arrival and it was quickly evident that this was another level in hospitality. A hamper with thoughtful and delicious treats, fully equipped kitchen, fireplace and quality linen all contributed to a wonderful weekend.

The location is superb with a side gate allowing access directly down to the beach and the local shops a short walk away. The balcony was the perfect spot to enjoy food purchased from the local deli whilst admiring the whales breaching along the coast.

Highly recommended
— Andrew, Sydney, Oct 2016 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Superb views - amazing property!
We had an amazing 2-night (not long enough) stay at this place in late April. Pattianne is a great host and the communication was excellent - she called to confirm the reservation, sent us a text the day before with directions and instructions on key collection and popped over on day one to ensure we’d all settled in. The little welcome treats were a great touch, fresh eggs, chocolates, milk, muesli etc. Lots of nice extra special touches made the stay even better.

The house is incredible - we did not want for anything. The most amazing views and the property is a very short stroll to the best restaurants in Mollymook.

Our family has vowed to come back again next year, but for longer next time. Thanks x
— Lauren and Ben, Brisbane, QLD, April 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Excellent property with superb ocean views
We recently stayed at 140 Mitchell for two long weekends. A very welcoming house with high quality inclusions. The owner was terrific and made sure our stays were very memorable.
— Ken, Canberra, ACT, April 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)
Pattianne went to great lengths to make me and my family feel at home in Mollymook leaving lots of added extras in the home that you don’t usually find in Airbnb’s. The welcome hamper was a delight! Her house is truly amazing and right on the beach. We had a wonderful holiday!
— Daniele, Melbourne, VIC, Nov 2016 (as reviewed on AirBNB)
140 Mitchell Parade was the perfect location for our recent family holiday in Mollymook. Its proximity to both the beach and local shops is absolutely ideal. The completely uninterrupted views of the entire Mollymook beach are superb, and we were lucky enough to see both whales and dolphins most days of our stay. The house itself is kept in an immaculate condition, with all of its provisions commensurate with a luxury accommodation. The owner Pattianne is a consummate professional who is an absolute delight to deal with. Her personal touches such as colouring in pads and pencils for the children and a magnificent welcoming hamper stocked with produce from her local Milton farm create an extremely inviting atmosphere. We can not recommend Pattianne and her fantastic Mollymook beach holiday home highly enough.
— Andrew and Lara, Sydney, NSW, Oct 2016
Beautiful luxury accommodation in Mollymook. We loved our stay at 140 Mitchell Parade. The beachfront views of Mollymook were stunning and we were fortunate to witness seeing whales off in the distance. The house was well set up with every detail thought of from luxury linen and toiletries, quality appliances, fireplace, fantastic sound system and an outdoor shower with hot water. The owners left lovely touches such as a selection of books to read, the latest magazines and a delicious hamper on arrival. The house was very spacious with plenty of room for all of our family to have their own privacy. Only a stones throw to the beach. Highly recommend staying in this designer home.
— Jodie and Simon, Canberra, ACT, Sept 2017 (as reviewed on Stayz)